

The Books of Edwin Corley

As Edwin Corley

Siege (1969)
The Jesus Factor (1970)
Farewell, My Slightly Tarnished Hero (1971)
Acapulco Gold (1972)
Shadows (1975)
Combat Pay (1976 – with Robin Moore)
Sargasso (1977)
Air Force One (1978)
The Genesis Rock (1980)
Long Shots (1981)

As David Harper

Hijacked (1970)
Big Saturday (1971)
The Green Air (1973)
The Patchwork Man (1975)
The Hanged Men (1976)
The Last Superbowl (1976 – with Robin Moore)
The Drowned Men (1980)

As William Judson

Alice and Me (1973) Cold River (1974) Kilman's Landing (1976)

The Glory Wagon (1981)

As Will Collins

Grizzly (1976)

As Patrick Buchanan*

A Murder of Crows (1970) A Parliament of Owls (1971) A Requiem of Sharks (1973) A Sounder of Swine (1974)

Learn more at www.edwincorley.com

^{*} co-written with Jack Murphy